UPDATE: Bali Travel Diary

Greetings!

Ms Emma and I are back in Australia from Bali.

We didn’t enjoy the best of flights home and despite obeying all the guidelines about not ingesting the local water, Bali-belly is rampant in our house.

I’ll be posting the final week of our trip as the coming days unfold. Now that I’m back at my trusty laptop, I will also be adding our photos to the earlier entries (as well as the new ones, of course) as promised.

Thanks to all for the comments and positive feedback received thus far.

I hope that you enjoy the remaining posts!

Bakes and Ms Emma.

Leave a Reply

