SHOUTING AT THE UNIVERSE

For meshugenah bloggers like me, writing is like shouting at the universe.

Sometimes – surprisingly – the universe answers back.

With this in mind, I shout the following at the universe:

CAN SOMEONE SORT OUT THE CONTRACTUAL BULLSHIT THAT PREVENTS FUCKING BRILLIANT SONGS ON BRILLIANT LP’S LIKE THIS ONE FROM BEING AVAILABLE FOR DOWNLOAD IN AUSTRALIA!!?!?!?!?

It’s beyond frustrating that this track and other songs from the same album comes up on a number of my Pandora radio stations, but I can’t purchase it thru iTunes or similar down here in Australia.

What’s that you say? I can buy the CD? Ok, just let me plug in my dial-up modem.

And if you think for one moment that I’d rip Bob off and download it illegaly, you’re sadly mistaken.

2 thoughts on “SHOUTING AT THE UNIVERSE

Leave a Reply

